By Doing It

http://i1.wp.com/makemoneyaday.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/richard-branson-6.jpg

.

”One must learn by doing the thing; for though you think you know it, you have no certainty, until you try.”
Sophocles

.
There is one very good way to learn, and that is through action.

.
Trying to learn without doing is like trying to lose weight by watching someone else exercise. It Is just not going to work. We are all fundamentally hands-on learners.

.
Ask yourself the question: What would you like to learn? What action step can you take?

.
Decide to take that action today.

.
“Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn.”
Benjamin Franklin

Leave a Reply

