Changing Yourself

292244768-inspirational-quote-change-rumi

 

.

“I want to grow. I want to be better. You Grow. We all grow. We’re made to grow.You either evolve or you disappear.”
Tupac Shakur

.
If we want to change our life we need to change how we think and change what we do. Self help, personal growth, being happy: it is up to you. No one else.

.
You decide. Self growth starts with you. Personal change starts with your realisation that it really is in your own hands, and your decision to do something about it.

.
Your own self belief is the key to successful life-change, achievement, contentment, and happiness. You can develop your own self belief, and with your determination bring successful changes to your life.

.
Continuously encourage yourself to do better. Sometimes it may be necessary to push yourself beyond your usual limits in order to see that the limitations you have placed on yourself were inaccurate. Be courageous enough to try new things that will make you grow.

.
Self improvement begins with a commitment to yourself. Challenge yourself to make changes to the way you live your life….starting today.

.
‘Just because I liked something at one point in time doesn’t mean I’ll always like it, or that I have to go on liking it at all points in time as an unthinking act of loyalty to who I am as a person, based solely on who I was as a person. To be loyal to myself is to allow myself to grow and change, and challenge who I am and what I think. The only thing I am for sure is unsure, and this means I’m growing, and not stagnant or shrinking.’
Jarod Kintz

Leave a Reply

